Restaurants gastronomique & Bars Vaucluse | Coquillade Village
La Coquillade

Fine-dining and gourmet delights


Tuck into the full flavour of Provence, drinking in a unique experience and an unparalleled blend of indulgent pleasures, with sweeping views of the Luberon spread out before your eyes. Hitting the sweet spot between tradition and innovation, elegance and romance, passion and emotion: bite-sized memories to savour, and a taste of good times to come. We put excellence centre stage, from garden to table. Sink your teeth into vegetables, fruits, and flowers packed full of flavour, and creative concoctions infused with the magic of exceptional produce.

Taste pure joy at the three restaurants and two bars that await at Coquillade in Gargas, in France's Vaucluse region. Expect eateries and restaurants imbued with their very own styles and atmospheres, all served with our signature elegance. Michelin-starred chef Thierry Enderlin, and Chef Aurélien Trousse, bronze medallist at France's 2019 Dessert Championships, work together to whisk you away on a culinary journey that unfolds dish by dish.

Whether your mood is nudging you towards fine-dining in the Vaucluse region, fusion cuisine in the Luberon, or tapas in Gargas, and whether your heart is calling for poolside bar downtime, or a cosy cocktail around the Lalique bar's open fire, there’s a place set for you at Coquillade's inimitable tables.

Read more Less

Restaurants & Bars gastronomique Vaucluse | Coquillade Village
La Coquillade

Restaurants et Bars


Situé à Gargas dans le Vaucluse, Coquillade Village vous invite à faire l’expérience d’une dégustation gastronomique dans l’un de ses trois restaurants :

Les Vignes, restaurant champêtre dans le Vaucluse.
Avec son concept de « potager dans l’assiette », le restaurant Les Vignes utilise toutes les ressources dont la nature dispose pour offrir à ses clients une cuisine provençale fraîche et de saison. Les légumes et les fines herbes sont cueillis dans les jardins de l’établissement et les viandes proviennent des fermes locales. L’été, c’est l’occasion de déguster les spécialités grillées du chef, dans le décor bucolique du Jardin des Vignes. Au coucher du soleil, le panorama sur les vignobles est grandiose…

Le restaurant Coquillade, une cuisine d’ici et d’ailleurs et des desserts de haute volée.
C’est une cuisine du monde « fusion » que propose le chef Thierry Enderlin, qui œuvre aux fourneaux du restaurant Coquillade Village. Tout en respectant chaque tradition culinaire, le chef se réapproprie les produits et les sublime à travers des plats à la fois classiques et créatifs. Aux côtés de Thierry Enderlin, le chef Aurélien Trousse médaillé de bronze aux championnats de France du Dessert 2019, propose une carte de desserts aussi gourmands que raffinés.

Il Ristorante, restaurant italien à l'ambience dolce vita.
Installé à côté des piscines extérieures de l’hôtel, Il Ristorante vous invite à déguster une cuisine méditerranéenne tout en profitant de la vue sur les collines du Parc Naturel Régional du Luberon. Au menu, un superbe buffet d’antipasti et de desserts, la « pasta fresca » faite maison et de savoureuses pizzas cuites au feu de bois, comme en Italie.